The Wives Revenge

Pub Date : 2017-07-01 | Author : Lindsey Hutchinson | Publisher : Head of Zeus Ltd

ISBN 10 : 9781786692528
ISBN 13 : 178669252X

A gritty tale of triumph over hardship, and justice for the downtrodden. Lindsey Hutchinson returns with another Black Country saga perfect for fans of Josephine Cox. Violet Clancy..

The Cheaters The Wife The Revenge

Pub Date : 2012-09-17 | Author : Verona J Knight | Publisher : Strategic Book Publishing

ISBN 10 : 9781622128143
ISBN 13 : 1622128141

When Jenny, a loyal housewife and mother, suspects her husband of infidelity, she goes undercover to discover the truth. Unhappy with what she learns, she decides to start her own ..

Women And Revenge In Shakespeare

Pub Date : 2011 | Author : Marguerite A. Tassi | Publisher : Susquehanna University Press

ISBN 10 : 9781575911311
ISBN 13 : 1575911310

Can there be a virtue in vengeance? Can revenge do ethical work? Can revenge be the obligation of women? This wide-ranging literary study looks at Shakespeare's women and finds bol..

Revenge Of The Pastors Wives

Pub Date : 2008-09-01 | Author : Monolesia G. Williams | Publisher : Xulon Press

ISBN 10 : 9781606476529
ISBN 13 : 1606476521

Revenge of the Pastors Wives By Monolesia Graves Williams Pastor Byron E. Williams, Sr., Co-Author Gail McGregor has been married to a pastor long enough to know all about the foib..

Revenge

Pub Date : 2005-10-01 | Author : Mary Morris | Publisher : St. Martin's Press

ISBN 10 : 1429907835
ISBN 13 : 9781429907835

Revenge is a compelling and psychologically complex story of female friendship, art, and life. When a young painter moves next door to a world class novelist with writer's block, t..

Sweet Scent Of Revenge

Pub Date : 2014-03-03 | Author : Cleopatra Paris | Publisher : Xlibris Corporation

ISBN 10 : 9781493143078
ISBN 13 : 1493143077

From age twenty to thirty four, Cassandra’s life is filled with betrayal, deceit and lies. Her life takes on the most unexpected turns imaginable. Yet, Cassie endures and survive..